- Date: 09/09/2019
- All Class Dates: September 9, 16, 23, 30, October 7, 14, 21, 28
- Class Times: 8am - 5pm
- Instructor: EJ Demers
- Accredited in: Maine
The state of Maine requires that a Sales Agent be affiliated with a real estate agency for 2 years and pass the 60 hour Associate Broker course with a 75% or better in order to qualify for an Associate Broker license. Our 60 hour Associate Broker course covers all of the educational material required by Maine License Law and Rules to qualify for an Associate Broker license. The Maine Real Estate Commission requires completion and submission of the “Documented Field Experience Form” in order to pass the course.