- Instructor: Michele Meadows
- Location: Home Study Booklet Courses
- Accredited in: Maine
The state of Maine requires that a person pass the 55 hour Sales Agent course and a state exam, both with a 75% or better, in order to qualify for a Sales Agent license. Our 55 hour Sales Agent course covers all of the material required by Maine License Law and Rules to qualify for a Sales Agent license.
The course fee includes thumb drive with all course materials, books, and shipping. This is a home study course and is NOT an online course. Students are provided with course material on a thumb drive for printing if desired. Otherwise, the material may be viewed on a computer and modules and quizzes can be either completed on a computer or they can be printed.
If you have any questions about this course, please call the School at 207-856-1712!
Venue: Home Study Booklet Courses